The Good, The Bad, The Ugly of Bacon Dresses

We’ve all seen the pictures of bacon dresses online. I searched the internet and gathered as many bacon-related dresses I could find. Some are actually made of bacon and others simply mimic the beauty of bacon. I simply label them as “Good” or “Bad” based on my own opinion. Heads up, any dress made with REAL bacon I can’t get behind, especially if it’s raw.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
BAD:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
GOOD:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
JUST PLAIN FUNNY:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~





– Elle.



About elle

Crazy cat lady, comic book nerd, and lover of bacon all in one.

Posted on December 11, 2011, in Bacon Knowledge & Fun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a comment