Obsession with Wearing Bacon?

There are a lot of products out there that allow us to wear bacon. And if it seems a little thin in variety, you can usually find someone who has created their own look. You can find manufactured items to crafty creations to just plain bacon slapped onto oneself. My question in the end is “Where does creativity end and obsession begin?”

Just to show you the BIG PICTURE of this situation, check out the categories of bacon-fashion:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
COSMETICS/PERFUME:

Bacon Perfume from Fargginay

J & D's Bacon Lip Balm

Bacon Balm from Accoutrements






Bacon Nails















~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
JEWELRY:

Bacon Watch at Perpetual Kid

search Etsy for bacon jewelry

search Cafe Press for bacon jewelry













~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
ACCESSORIES:

Bacon Scarf - search Etsy for a huge variety

Bacon Hats at Zazzle.com

bacon hat












Bacon Gloves

Bacon Hat - FAIL

Bacon Tie at Perpetual Kid












Pigs in a Blanket Bow Tie at OoO Tie













~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
SHOES/SOCKS:

Bacon Chef Shoes

search Bacon Shoes at Zazzle.com

bacon high heels - FAIL












Bacon Socks at Sock Grams

Bacon Socks at Urban Outfitters

Bacon Socks at Think Geek













~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
UNDERWEAR:

search Cafe Press for variety of bacon underwear & panties

Bacon Panties at BaconShirts.com

Bacon Boxers and Panties at Ginch Gonch














Bacon Bra

Bacon Underwear - FAIL

Bacon Bra - FAIL













~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
CLOTHES:

Bacon Shirts at SnorgTees

Bacon Dress

Bacon Tuxedos













~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
COSTUMES:

Bacon Costume

make your own Bacon Costume

Bacon Dog Costume















– Elle.



About elle

Crazy cat lady, comic book nerd, and lover of bacon all in one.

Posted on December 10, 2011, in Bacon Knowledge & Fun, Bacon Products and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. I have been examinating out a few of your articles and i can state pretty clever stuff. I will definitely bookmark your blog.

  2. Impressive writing here, very happy to find your website.

  3. Keep up the good piece of work, I read few articles on this site and I conceive that your site is really interesting and has got sets of good information.

  4. F*ckin’ awesome things here. I am very satisfied to peer your article. Thank you so much and i am having a look ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  5. Good work over again! Thanks a lot;)

  6. As I website possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling wonderful , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

  7. I am usually to blogging and i really admire your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your website and keep checking for brand new information.

  8. Wanted to take a moment to compliment you on this excellent post. I’ve already published a link on my Facebook Page because I enjoy your writing style. Cheers!

  9. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who had been doing a little homework on this. And he actually ordered me dinner due to the fact that I discovered it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to talk about this topic here on your blog.

  10. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after going through many of the articles I realized it’s new to me.

    Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking it and
    checking back frequently!

  11. Hi to all, how iss the whole thing, I think evwry onne iss getting
    more from this website, and your views are pleasant designed for
    new users.

Leave a comment