Advertise with Bacon

long bar

I have come across some random photos on the internet where businesses have put signs up with some great ways to spread the word of bacon and bring attention to their business. I would definitely stop in to check them out.

I am including some of the better ones I have found but if you have found one that you think tops these, share it with me on Facebook!



My husband is a Breaking Bad fan... so this is for him!

My husband is a Breaking Bad fan… so this is for him!

And older one but a goodie.

And older one but a goodie.

Inside a grocery store.  They know what's important.

Inside a grocery store. They know what’s important.

The only picture you need.

The only picture you need.

Awesome.

Awesome.

Ha!

Ha!

Of course The Baconery would have an awesome sign!

Of course The Baconery would have an awesome sign!

Not really an advertisement, but a funny sign for a business.

Not really an advertisement, but a funny sign for a business.

Pretty simple.  But it would definitely help me make up my mind.

Pretty simple. But it would definitely help me make up my mind.

I like this mostly because of a stand up from Louis C.K.... "Pig Newtons!"

I like this mostly because of a stand up from Louis C.K…. “Pig Newtons!”

.... AND my favorite one!!!!!!!  Because I am a comic book nerd and LOOOOVVEE this Batman meme.

…. AND my favorite one!!!!!!! Because I am a comic book nerd and LOOOOVVEE this Batman meme.

– Elle.

About elle

Crazy cat lady, comic book nerd, and lover of bacon all in one.

Posted on June 12, 2013, in Bacon Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

