Awesome Gifts From Awesome People

My very cool brother Jimmy, his lovely wife Robin, and the two cutest nieces ever (Cameron and Morgan) gave me some pretty cool gifts last week before we left town. They really know what to get a person and know me so well!

The gifts included a crazy cat lady action figure, bacon lip balm, bacon soap, and a Mr Bacon jumbo magnet. I love the gifts and will never part with them!

The crazy cat lady figure just encourages me more to work on a crazy cat lady costume for Halloween. The lip balm is awesome but tastes like bacon grease wiped on an old man. The bacon soap smells like smoked bacon and I refuse to ever use it because I want to keep it forever! And Mr Bacon magnet will be the center of Bacon Day this year and will always have a place in the center of any ‘fridge I ever have.






-Elle.





About elle

Crazy cat lady, comic book nerd, and lover of bacon all in one.

Posted on August 15, 2011, in Gifts I Have Received and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

